fbpx

League HQ Hours and HQ Staff

The Headquarters of the League of NH Craftsmen is located in the beautiful Smile! Building on Concord’s Main Street, directly across from the Capitol Center for the Arts.
Our address is 49 South Main Street, Suite 100, Concord NH 03301

Our exhibition gallery is available for viewing of our Permanent Collection during our regular office hours. If there is no one at the reception desk, please come to our Employee Entrance for assistance. 

Regular hours at our Headquarters Offices are Monday – Thursday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM. Limited staff works on Fridays, often remotely.

For general questions, please call our offices at 603-224-3375 and select extension “0”.

 

To ask general questions via email, please use our nhleague@nhcrafts.org address.

To ask questions related to the League jury process, please use our jury@nhcrafts.org address.

For membership questions, please use our membership@nhcrafts.org address

 

You may reach out to a staff member directly as indicated with our extensions below, or select “0” from the menu for our main League voicemail.

Executive Director – Miriam Carter (mcarter@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 119

Event Manager – Karina Jonas (eventmanager@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 113

Communications and Administrative Director – Sarah Nyhan (snyhan@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 117

Membership – Sara Petipas (spetipas@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 114

Outreach Coordinator – (Next Gen, Demos and Guilds at the Fair) – Lisa Almeida (lalmeida@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 118

Administrative Assistant – Molly Harper (mharper@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 123

Communications Assistant/Graphic Design – Alicia Bergeron (abergeron@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 112

General League Information –  Front Desk – (nhleague@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 0