League HQ Hours and HQ Staff

The Headquarters of the League of NH Craftsmen is located in the beautiful Smile! Building on Concord’s revitalized Main Street, directly across from the Capitol Center for the Arts.
Our address is 49 South Main Street, Suite 100, Concord NH 03301
The Exhibition Gallery at our location is currently closed as we prepare for a guest exhibition from the NH Potters’ Guild, ‘Storied in Clay’, opening September 24th.
Our Headquarters Office is open Monday – Thursday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM.

For general questions, please call our offices at 603-224-3375.
You may reach out to a staff member directly as indicated with our extensions below, or select “0” from the menu for our main League voicemail.
To ask general questions via email, please use our nhleague@nhcrafts.org address.
To ask questions related to the League jury process, please use our jury@nhcrafts.org address.

Executive Director – Miriam Carter (mcarter@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 119

Communications and Administrative Director – Sarah Nyhan (snyhan@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 117

Hooksett Gallery Manager/Event Manager – Denise Kirk (dkirk@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 113

Membership and Database Administrator – Lisa Almeida (lalmeida@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 114

Education and Community Outreach Coordinator – Rachel Montroy (rmontroy@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 116

Communications Assistant/Graphic Design – Alicia Bergeron (abergeron@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 112

Administrative Assistant – Lisa Laughy (llaughy@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 123

General League Information –  Front Desk – (nhleague@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 0