fbpx

League HQ Staff

*Due to work restrictions during the COVID-19 outbreak, many staff members are working remotely.  We appreciate your patience when awaiting a response.*

The Headquarters of the League of NH Craftsmen is located in the beautiful Smile! Building on Concord’s revitalized Main Street, directly across from the Capitol Center for the Arts. The Exhibition Gallery at our location is open Monday-Saturday 10 AM-4 PM during exhibitions.

Our staff offices are open Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-4:30 PM.
Call us at 603-224-3375.

Executive Director – Miriam Carter (mcarter@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 119

Standards and Gallery Information – Miriam Carter (mcarter@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 119

Finance Department Questions – Miriam Carter (mcarter@nhcrafts.org) Ext 119

Bookkeeper – Christina Rodimon (bookkeeper@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 123

Hooksett Gallery Manager/Event Manager – Denise Kirk (dkirk@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 113

Communications and Administrative Director – Sarah Nyhan (snyhan@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 117

Administrative Assistant – Stacy Broulidakis (sbroulidakis@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 114

Front Desk – (nhleague@nhcrafts.org) – Ext 101