Jury Schedule

The League holds jury sessions throughout the year. Below is the current schedule. Please check back often, as we are always adding to and updating the list. Each media is linked directly to the League’s standards guidelines for that media. If you are interested in scheduling a jury of your work for one of the following sessions, or for a future session, please contact League Headquarters, (nhleague@nhcrafts.org).

Updated March 27, 2020:  We are currently on hold regarding the processing of new jury applications and scheduling new jury dates.  We will update our jury schedule as soon as we are able to do so. Thank you for your understanding.

2020 Jury Dates:

—————————————–

Monday, March 23: Fiber/Rug Hooking – POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 22: Printmaking – POSTPONED
Wednesday, April 29: Clay- POSTPONED
Thursday, April 30: Fiber/Stitchery – POSTPONED
Tuesday, May 12: Metal Jewelry – POSTPONED
Wednesday, May 27: Fiber/Surface Design/Stitchery – POSTPONED

 

The Fall 2019 jury dates are shared here to provide examples of our sessions and schedules.

2019 Jury Dates:

—————————————–

Tuesday, October 15: Clay

Thursday, October 17: Fiber/Felt 

Tuesday, October 22: Photography

Monday, October 28: Metal Jewelry

Tuesday, October 29: Fiber/Stitchery 

Wednesday, October 30: Mixed Media

Wednesday, November 6: Wood/Carving/Turning

Thursday, November 7: Wood/Furniture

Friday, November 8: Metal

Check back often as juries for other media are being added frequently!